Why ConsumerHouse?

Modern Facilities

  • Modern, multifunctional halls, which can be used for both quantitative and qualitative research.
    We have also an additional 752 m² at our disposal which can be used for:

    • CATI-projects: call centre with a capacity of 24 units
    • CLT-projects: dark room for eye tracking, pop-up labstore for shelf research etc.

 

  • Professional equipment:
    • smartboard
    • 62 laptops
    • 40 iPads

 

  • Programming of your questionnaire in NEBU

Extensive Databases

  • Extensive pool of professional interviewers, recruited based on your project

 

  • Extensive consumer panel, deployable for both quantitative and qualitative research.

Motivated Team

Our specialised team is always happy to help. Taking an open and personal approach, we always try to find the best solution for your project.

 

Meet our motivated team:

 

Dirk Materné – Business Manager

dirk@consumerhouse.be

 

Joke Geysen – Project Manager Qualitative and Quantitative Research

joke@consumerhouse.be

 

Shari de Gelder – Project Manager Product Research

shari@consumerhouse.be

 

Sarah Bogaerts – Project Executive & Social Media Manager

sarah@consumerhouse.be

 

Camille Celen – Project Assistent

camille@consumerhouse.be 

 

Soetkin Van Huylenbroeck – Project Assistent

soetkin@consumerhouse.be 

 

Stijn Dua – Project Assistent

stijn@consumerhouse.be

 

Kristel Melis – Project Support

kristel@consumerhouse.be 

 

Jasper Materné – Project Support

jasper@consumerhouse.be

Let’s get in touch!

Do you need more information about our services, prices, etc.? Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Looking for a reliable fieldwork partner in Belgium?

Discover here why we are your perfect match!